Personal Recommendations

There is nothing better than receiving an email asking for a tarot reading, from someone who has been recommended by one of my clients. It can only mean that my card reading resonated with them and was helpful.

I can be very precise and detailed when reading for somebody I have never met before. In fact, a blank canvas works best to let my intuition come out, unbiased. But this means sending an interpretation full of assumptions, to a complete stranger. It can be very scary. This is the challenge and the wonder of email readings. They are like casting a bottle into the ocean, no matter how long I’ve been doing this for.

So yes, it was really good to open my inbox today and find reading requests from people who have been recommended.

Time for a shameless plug then. You can also order a reading, at a special January price, on my store:

http://thecircleofmedea.bigcartel.com/

