Good morning from a grey but never boring London. I love your inspiring card interpretations. Can I have one card, please? Thank you.

holy-mountaineering:

Thank you from The Barbary Coast of San Francisco!

Your card tonight for me and this morning for you is a card I never tire of seeing for myself, the 10 of Disks, Wealth.

Our card is intelligence (Mercury) in fertile possibility (Virgo). This is the peak material situation, a good situation, a situation you really want to be in.


Put your intelligence and your communication skills in the most fertile possibilities and cash in before things start to come down from this peak opportune time.

Awesome, thank you. Ilove that you also interpret the suit of pentacles as representing inner gold, inner wealth and talents, not just dirty ker-ching! Thanks!

